St. Augustine FL Wedding

St. Augustine FL Wedding.

The White Room served as the backdrop for this couple’s beautiful wedding. The bride looked picture-perfect in her sweetheart-neckline gown with long veil. Her neutral makeup showed off her natural beauty, and she kept her hair loose and wavy, which complemented her dress beautifully. 

st-augustine-fl-wedding-5.jpg
st-augustine-fl-wedding-6.jpg
st-augustine-fl-wedding-7.jpg
st-augustine-fl-wedding-8.jpg

Her bridesmaids wore elegant floor-length black gowns with different style necklines and colors. The bride and her bridesmaids all held beautiful bouquets made of white flowers, which contrasted nicely with their dresses and looked stunning against the bride’s wedding dress.

st-augustine-fl-wedding-10.jpg
st-augustine-fl-wedding-9.jpg

The groom was handsome in his tuxedo and you can just see the romance between the loving couple. The landscape of St. Augustine added just the right touch of gorgeous lighting and architecture to create fabulous photographs of the pair.

st-augustine-fl-wedding-3.jpg
st-augustine-fl-wedding-17.jpg
st-augustine-fl-wedding-16.jpg
st-augustine-fl-wedding-2.jpg
st-augustine-fl-wedding-11.jpg
st-augustine-fl-wedding-20.jpg
st-augustine-fl-wedding.jpg
st-augustine-fl-wedding-12.jpg
st-augustine-fl-wedding-13.jpg
st-augustine-fl-wedding-15.jpg
st-augustine-fl-wedding-14.jpg

After the wedding ceremony, guests enjoyed the lively reception filled with dancing, music and fun, which is evident in these gorgeous photos!

st-augustine-fl-wedding-4.jpg
st-augustine-fl-wedding-18.jpg
st-augustine-fl-wedding-19.jpg
st-augustine-fl-wedding-21.jpg

Photography: Everence Photography www.everencephotography.com

Wedding Dress: Hayley Paige, Teresa Gown (www.jlmcouture.com/hayley-paige

Veil: Sara Gabriel (www.saragabriel.com)

Jewelry: Haute Bride (hautebride.com)

Wedding Shoes: Badgley Mischka (www.badgleymischka.com)

Wedding Dress Boutique: The White Magnolia (www.whitemagnoliabridal.com)

Bridesmaid Dresses: Show Me Your Mumu (www.showmeyourmumu.com)

Wedding Coordinator: The White Room (www.whiteroomweddings.com)

Invitations: Minted (www.minted.com)

Tuxes: The Black Tux (www.theblacktux.com)

Hair & Makeup: Acqua Aveda Salon (www.acquaaveda.com)

String Music: Adagio Weddings (www.adagioweddings.com)

DJ: Footloose Entertainment (www.footlooseentertainment.com)

Wedding Cake: Sweet Weddings Cakes (www.sweetweddings.com)

Florist: Jade Violet Wedding & Event Floral (www.jadevioletweddingfloral.com)

Antique Limousine: Golden Hinde Limo (www.goldenhindelimo.com)

Transportation: Old Town Trolley (www.trolleytours.com)

First Look: The Lightner Museum (www.lightnermuseum.org)

Wedding Ceremony: The Villa Blanca at The White Room

Wedding Reception: Grand Ballroom at The White Room

Real WeddingsMichelle Butler